Home  »  Company  »  Venky's (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Venky's (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Brig.Rajeshwar Singh Additional Director
Brig.Amrit Kapur Additional Director
Col.Surinder Kumar Additional Director
Mrs.Anuradha J Desai Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Anuradha J Desai Chairperson
Mr.S B Thorat Director
Brig.(Retd)Rajeshwar Singh Rathore Director
Mr.Jitendra M Desai Director
Mr.C Jagapati Rao Director
Col.Surinder Kumar Director
Lt. Col.Ashok Mahajan Director
Brig.(Retd)Amrit Kapur Director
Brig.(Retd)Rajeshwar Singh Rathore Independent Director
Col.Surinder Kumar Independent Director
Lt. Col.Ashok Mahajan Independent Director
Mr.C Jagapati Rao Independent Director
Brig.(Retd)Amrit Kapur Independent Director
Mr.B Balaji Rao Managing Director
Mr.B Balaji Rao Managing Director & CEO
Mr.B Venkatesh Rao Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rohan Bhagwat Asst. Company Secretary
Mr.S Kannan Asst. General Manager
Mr.S Kannan Asst.General Manager
Mr.A G Bauskar CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.A G Bauskar CFO,Co.Secretary & Compl.Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.