Home  »  Company  »  Veritas (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Veritas (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Nitin Kumar Didwania Chairman
Mr.Nitin Kumar Didwania Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Saurabh Sanghvi Director
Mr.Rajarangamani Gopalan Director
Mr.Alpa Parekh Director
JusticeS S Parkar Director
Mr.Ratan Moondra Director
Ms.Alpa Parekh Independent Director
Justice(Retd)S S Parkar Independent Director
Mr.Nitin Kumar Didwania Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Nitin Kumar Didwania Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Saurabh Sanghvi Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Girish Zaveri Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rajaram Shanbhag Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mukesh Tank Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Prasad A Oak Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Hanoz Chinoy Company Secretary & Compliance Officer