Home  »  Company  »  Vertex Spinning Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vertex Spinning Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Suresh Sharma Chairman
Mr.Sachin Sharma Executive Director
Mr.S N Mungee Executive Director
Mr.S K Mishra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S B Mohapatra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Giriraj Prasad Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S B Mohapatra Independent Director
Mr.S K Mishra Independent Director
Mr.Giriraj Prasad Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Sachin Sharma Managing Director
Mr.Suresh Sharma Managing Director
Mr.S N Mungee Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Suresh Sharma Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Hemant Kokatay Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!