Home  »  Company  »  Vesuvius India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vesuvius India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Christopher David Abbott Additional Director
Dr.Saibal Kanti Gupta Chairman
Mr.Biswadip Gupta Chairman
Dr.Saibal Kanti Gupta Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.Claude Dumazeau Director
Ms.Nayantara Palchoudhuri Director
Mr.Christopher David Abbott Director
Mr.Tanmay Kumar Ganguly Director
Mr.Patrick Georges Felix Andre Director
Mr.Shekhar Datta Director
Mr.Francois Clement Wanecq Director
Mr.Sudipto Sarkar Director
Mr.Yves M C M G Nokerman Director
Mr.Biswadip Gupta Director
Mr.Tanmay Kumar Ganguly Managing Director
Mr.Subrata Roy Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Subrata Roy Chief Executive - Operations
Mr.Sudarshan Das Chief Executive - Sales
Mr.Sanjoy Dutta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Taposh Roy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Taposh Roy Company Secretary & Compliance Officer