Home  »  Company  »  Viaan Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Viaan Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ripu Sudan Kundra Additional Director
Mr.Darshit Shah Additional Director
Mr.Nandanandan Mishra Additional Director
Mr.Pradeep Sanat Shah Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Pankaj Bubna Chairman
Mr.Shyama Charan Kumar Director
Mr.Vikram Agrawal Director
Mr.Pankaj Bubna Executive Director
Mrs.Shilpa Shetty Kundra Executive Director
Mr.PradeepSanat Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Nandanadan Mishra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Nandanandan Mishra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pradeep Sanat Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mahinderkumar Dayanand Wadhwa Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vikram Agrawal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shyama Charan Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mahinderkumar Dayanand Wadhwa Independent Director
Mr.Ripu Sudan Kundra Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Darshit Indravadan Shah Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Mrs.Shilpa Shetty Kundra Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Mr.DarshitIndravadan Shah Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.DarshitIndravadan Shah CEO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Satyen Saraswat Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Hemant P Vastani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashish Murarka Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Dolly Dhanresha Company Secretary
Mr.Darshit Indravadan Shah Compliance Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.