Home  »  Company  »  Victoria Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Victoria Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Aditya Mangaldas Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.S G Vaidya Director
Mrs.Mamta Mangaldas Director
Mr.R K Shah Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.A S Bengali Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Asgar S Bengali Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rashmikant K Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Birjukumar M Godhani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dhiraj Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R K Shah Company Secretary
Mr.Puneet Motwani Company Secretary
Mr.Aditya Harshavadan Mangaldas Compliance Officer
Mr.Aditya Mangaldas Compliance Officer