Home  »  Company  »  Vidhi Specialty Food Ingredients Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vidhi Specialty Food Ingredients Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bipin M Manek Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Bipin M Manek Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Vijay K Atre Director
Mr.Niren D Desai Director
Mr.Prafulchandra A Shah Director
Mr.Chetan P Bavishi Director
Mrs.Pravina B Manek Director
Mr.Prafulchandra A Shah Independent Director
Mr.Chetan P Bavishi Independent Director
Mr.Niren D Desai Independent Director
Mr.Rahul Berde Independent Director
Mr.Mihir B Manek Joint Managing Director
Mr.Vijay K Atre Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mitesh Manek Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anuj Gandhi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Kalika Dabholkar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vipin Mehta Company Secretary
Mr.Mahesh Jani Compliance officer
Mr.Mitesh Manek Compliance Officer
Oct 25, 3:35 pm
Oct 25, 3:44 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!