Home  »  Company  »  Vijay Shanthi Builders Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vijay Shanthi Builders Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.D V B Prasad Additional Director
Mr.Naresh Kumar Additional Director
Mrs.Ratanbai Chairman & Addl.Director
Mr.Chandan Parmar Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Revathi Ramakrishnan Director
Mr.S Siva Subramaniam Director
Mrs.Revathi Ramakrishna Director
Mr.M Balasubramaniam Director
Ms.Revathy Ramakrishnan Director
Mr.Tarun Kumar Ramdas Director
Ms.Revathy Ramakrishna Director
Mr.Siva Subramaniam Director
Dr.V Parthasarathy Director
Mr.Chandan Kumar Joint Managing Director
Mr.Chandan Kumar Managing Director
Mr.Suresh Kumar Managing Director
Ms.Revathy Ramakrishna Non.Exe.Independent Director
Dr.M Balasubramaniam Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Tarun Kumar Ramdas Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.D V B Prasad Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.K Sarla Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sarla K Viswanathan Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Hiral Patel Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Kamakshi Krishnan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.R K Swathi Lakshmi Rao Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Hiral K Patel Company Secretary
Ms.Hiral Patel Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.D Kaliamoorthy Compliance officer