Home  »  Company  »  Vijay Textiles Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vijay Textiles Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R Malhotra CFO & Director - Finance
Mr.Vijay Kumar Gupta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Gupta Chairman and Managing director
Mr.M Srikanth Reddy Director
Mr.K Bhupal Reddy Director
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Agarwal Director
Mr.R Malhotra Director - Finance
Mr.Susheel Kumar Gupta Executive Director
Mr.M Srikanth Reddy Independent Director
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Agarwal Independent Director
Mrs.Kamini Gupta Independent Director
CA. Ms.Alka Zanwar Independent Director
CA.Penmestsa Vikram Independent Director
Ms.Kamini Gupta Non Executive Director
Mr.R Malhotra Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Nagarajan CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Vijay Kumar Gupta Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Malhotra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Nagarajan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S Nagarajan Company Secretary & CFO
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!