Home  »  Company  »  Vikas WSP Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vikas WSP Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.B D Agarwal Chairman & M.D & CFO
Mr.B D Agarwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.B D Agarwal Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Bimla Devi Jindal Director
Mr.Megh Raj Jindal Director
Ms.Kamini Jindal Director
Mr.Ram Awtar Mittal Independent Director
Mr.R A Mittal Independent Director
Mr.Neeraj Chhabra Independent Director
Ms.Deepika Aggarwal Independent Director
Mr.Vishnu Bhagwan Independent Director
Mr.Rakesh Jindal Independent Director
Mr.Ravi Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Vishanu Bhagwan Independent Director
Mr.Kishan Lal Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.B D Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ravinder Kumar Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Gunjan Kumar Karn Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ravinder Kumar Gupta Company Secretary
Mr.Ravinder Kumar Gupta Company Secretary & Head - Compliance
Oct 27, 2:35 pm
Oct 27, 2:44 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!