Home  »  Company  »  Vikram Thermo (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vikram Thermo (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Alpaben Alpeshbhai Patel Additional Director
Dr.Chimanbhai Khodidas Patel Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Ambalalbhai K Patel Executive Director
Dr.Dineshkumar H Patel Executive Director
Mr.Dhirajbhai Karsandas Patel Managing Director
Mr.Dhirajlal Karsandas Patel Managing Director
Mr.Ghanshyambhai D Kewadia Non Executive Director
Mr.Thakarshibhai M Patel Non Executive Director
Mr.Ketanbhai C Patel Non Executive Director
Mr.Bharatbhai M Shah Non Executive Director
Mr.Alpaben Alpeshbhai Patel Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.M D Fosi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Maheshkuma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jaimin C Patel Compliance Officer
Mr.Jaymin C Patel Compliance Officer
Oct 27, 3:53 pm
Oct 27, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!