Home  »  Company  »  Vimta Labs Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vimta Labs Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rao Purnachandra Potharlanka Additional Director
Dr.S P Vasireddi Chairman & Managing Director
Dr.S P Vasireddi Chairman and Managing director
Prof.D Balasubramanian Director
Prof.D Balasubramanianan Director
Dr.Subba Rao Pavuluri Director
Mr.Rao Purnachandra Potharlanka Director
Prof.K Ramachandran Director
Mr.T S Ajai Director
Dr.S P Vasireddi Director
Mr.Harita Vasireddi Director
Mr.V Harriman Director (Technical)
Mr.V Harriman Director - Technical
Dr.S P Vasireddi Executive Chairman
Mr.V V Prasad Executive Director
Mr.V V Prasad Executive Director - Administration
Mr.V Harriman Executive Director - Operations
Mr.T S Ajai Independent Director
Mr.Rao Purnachandra Potharlanka Independent Director
Prof.D Balasubramanianan Independent Director
Dr.Subba Rao Pavuluri Independent Director
Mr.Harita Vasireddi Joint Managing Director
Mr.Harita Vasireddi Managing Director
Dr.S P Vasireddi Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.P Sankaraiah CFO & Vice President - Finance
Mr.P Sankaraiah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.M Murali Mohana Rao Chief Financial Officer
Mr.A Venkata Ramana Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.P Sankaraiah VP - Finance & CFO
Oct 24, 2:40 pm
Oct 24, 2:29 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!