Home  »  Company  »  Vindhya Telelinks Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vindhya Telelinks Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Kiran Aggarwal Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Harsh V Lodha Chairman
Mr.Harsh V Lodha Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.R C Tapuriah Director
Mr.D R Bansal Director
Mr.S K Misra Director
Mr.J Veeraraghavan Director
Mr.Pracheta Majumdar Director
Mr.Y S Lodha Managing Director
Mr.Shiv Dayal Kapoor Non Exe.Ind.Addnl.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Saurabh Chhajer Chief Financial Officer
Mr.R Radhakrishnan Company Secretary & President - Commercial
Mr.R Radhakrishnan President (Commercial) & Co. Secretary
Mr.R Radhakrishnan President - Commercial & Secretary
Mr.Ashok Mishra Whole Time Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!