Home  »  Company  »  VIP Clothing Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

VIP Clothing Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Meher Castelino Additional Director
Mr.Sunil J Pathare Chairman
Mr.Jaykumar K Pathare Chairman
Mr.Jaykumar K Pathare Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Jaykumar K Pathare Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Robin Banerjee Director
Mr.Gopal Sehjpal Director
Mr.Chetan Sheth Director
Mr.Manish Chhajed Director
Dr.Arvind Kulkarni Director
Mr.Chetan Sheth Independent Director
Mr.Robin Banerjee Independent Director
Mrs.Meher Castelino Independent Director
Dr.Arvind Kulkarni Independent Director
Mr.Gopal Sehjpal Independent Director
Mr.Sunil J Pathare Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Kapil J Pathare Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R Venkataraman CEO & COO
Mr.Ashish Mandaliya CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.R Venkataraman CFO & COO
Mr.R Venkataraman CFO, COO & Co. Secretary
Mr.Devendra Vyas Chief Financial Controller
Mr.Yogesh Tiwari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashish Mandaliya Company Secretary
Mr.R Venkataraman Company Secretary & President - Finance
Mr.Ashish Mandaliya Deputy General Manager & Co. Secretary
Mr.R Venkataraman President Finance & Company Secretary
Mr.R Venkataraman V P Finance & Co.Secretary
Oct 25, 12:00 am
Oct 25, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!