Home  »  Company  »  Vipul Dye-Chem Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vipul Dye-Chem Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Trupti Shah Additional Director
Mr.Pravinchandra B Shah Chairman
Mr.Vipul P Shah Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Pravinchandra B Shah Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Jagdeep Mehta Director
Mr.Prasannakumar B Gawde Director
Mr.Arvind J Patel Director
Mr.Prasannakumar Gawde Director
Mr.Jagdeep Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Prasannakumar B Gawde Independent Director
Mrs.Trupti Shah Independent Director
Mr.Vipul P Shah Managing Director
Mr.Pravinchandra B Shah Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Dr.S N Sahai Whole Time Director
Dr.S N Sahai WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Dr.Shiv Nath Sahai Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Nilesh Dubey Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Mitali Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Dr.S N Sahai Compliance Officer
Oct 27, 12:00 am
Oct 27, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!