Home  »  Company  »  Virat Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Virat Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Arun S Sanghi Chairman
Mr.Vijay Merchant Chairman
Mr.Naozer J Aga Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Arun S Sanghi Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Naozer J Aga Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Armand N Aga Director
Mr.Vijay Merchant Director
Mr.Pheroze A Dhanbhoora Director
Mr.Kaizad Dady Burjor Director
Mr.Vinay Sanghi Director
Mr.Kaizad R Dady Burjor Director
Mr.Arun S Sanghi Director
Mr.Ajit P Walwaikar Director
Mrs.Ayesha K DadyBurjor Director
Mr.Harish H Shah Director
Mr.Adi F Madan Managing Director
Mrs.Ayesha K DadyBurjor Whole Time Director
Mrs.Ayesha K Dady Burjor Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bhavik R Maisuria Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Asinkhan S Baholu Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Asinkhan S Baholu Company Secretary
Mr.Asinkhan S Baholu Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Nirmal G Awtaney President - Work
Mr.Nirmal G Awtaney President - Works