Home  »  Company  »  Virat Leasing Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Virat Leasing Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mahesh Kumar Kejriwal Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Jitendra Kumar Goyal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Agarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Agarwal Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Jitendra Kumar Goyal Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Akash Shaw Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Rajeev Kothari Managing Director
Ms.Pooja Agarwalla Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pankaj Marda Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sangita Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Pooja Kalanouria Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajeev Kothari Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!