Home  »  Company  »  Visa Steel Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Visa Steel Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Gauri Rasgotra Additional Director
Mr.Kishore Kumar Mehrotra Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Vishambhar Saran Chairman
Mr.Vishambhar Saran Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Prabir Ramendralal Bose Deputy Managing Director
Mr.Basudeo Prasad Modi Deputy Managing Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Digga Director
Mr.Shanti Narain Independent Director
Mr.Pratip Chaudhuri Independent Director
Ms.Gauri Rasgotra Independent Director
Ms.Puja Sondhi Independent Director
Mr.Shiv Dayal Kapoor Independent Director
Mr.Maya Shanker Verma Independent Director
Mr.Pradip Kumar Khaitan Independent Director
Mr.Debi Prasad Bagchi Independent Director
Mr.Pankaj Gautam Joint Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Punkaj Kumar Bajaj Joint Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Vishal Agarwal Managing Director
Mr.Manas Kumar Nag Nominee Director
Mr.Saubir Bhattacharyya Nominee Director
Mr.Subrato Trivedi Non Executive Director
Mr.Vikas Agarwal Non Executive Director
Mrs.Saroj Agarwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Vishal Agarwal Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Digga WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pankaj Gautam Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Manoj Kumar Digga Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Keshav Sadani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sudhir Kumar Banthiya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Subhra Giri Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Keshav Sadani Company Secretary
Mrs.Subhra Giri Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sadani Compliance Officer
Mr.Keshav Sadani Deputy Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Manoj Kumar Digga Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Manoj Kumar Digga Executive Director - Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!