Home  »  Company  »  Visagar Polytex Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Visagar Polytex Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Yash Malhotra Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Tilokchand Kothari Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Kanwarlal Rathi Executive Director
Mr.Kamal Ahuja Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Pooja Bharadwaj Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Manish Kumar Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sagar Kothari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Pravin Mishra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer