Home  »  Company  »  Vishal Bearings Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vishal Bearings Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dilipkumar Changela Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Rakesh Savani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Niteshkumar Patel Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Urja Ghetiya Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rakesh Savani Independent Director
Mr.Niteshkumar Patel Independent Director
Ms.Urja Ghetiya Independent Director
Mr.Hiralal Changela Whole Time Director
Mr.Vrajlal Changela Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vishal Changela Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Divyesh Changela Chief Operating Officer
Ms.Dimpi Sampat Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.