Home  »  Company  »  Vishnu Chemicals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vishnu Chemicals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.S Chandrasekhar Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Krishna Murthy Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Krishna Murthy Chairman and Managing director
Mr.C P C Kamalakar Rao Director
Mrs.Manjula Director
Mr.T Ramakrishna Director
Mr.T S Apparao Director
Mr.T S Apparao Independent Director
Dr.S Chandrasekhar Independent Director
Dr.SChandrasekhar Independent Director
Mr.V Vimalanand Independent Director
Mr.U Dileep Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Bajrang Lal Bajaj Independent Director
Mr.Siddartha Joint Managing Director
Mr.Siddartha Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.T Rama Krishna CFO & Asst. Vice President
Mr.T Rama Krishna Chief Financial Officer
Mr.B S Harikrishna Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shruti Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.L Narasimha Rao Company Secretary
Mr.P Anjaneyulu Compliance Officer
Mr.P Anjaneyulu General Manager (F&A) & Compliance Officer
Mr.P Anjaneyulu General Manager - Accounts & Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!