Home  »  Company  »  Vishvjyoti Trading Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vishvjyoti Trading Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Siddharth Panjri Additional Director
Mr.Suresh Jain Additional Director
Mr.Antriksh Bhardwaj Additional Director
Mr.Rakesh Saxena Director
Mr.Kishor Gopal Patil Director
Mr.Sunil Murarilal Ringasia Director
Mr.Nagaraj M S Babu Director
Mr.Siddharth Panjri Director
Mr.Nagaraj Babu M S Director
Mr.Yuvraj Dharamraj Shetty Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Usha Sunil Ringasia Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Murarilal Ringasia Independent Director
Mr.Kishor Gopal Patil Independent Director
Mr.Siddharth Panjri Independent Director
Mr.Nagaraj Babu Independent Director
Mr.Suresh Motilal Jain Non Executive Director
Mr.Antriksh Bharwadwaj Non Executive Director
Mr.Rakesh Saxena Non Executive Director
Mrs.Usha Sunil Ringasia Non Executive Director
Mr.Yuvraj Dharamraj Shetty Non.Exe.Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Siddharth Panjri Compliance Officer
Mr.Suresh Jain Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!