Home  »  Company  »  VLS Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

VLS Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.(Mrs.)Neeraj Arora Additional Director
Mr.Ajit Kumar Chairman
Mr.Ajit Kumar Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.(Mrs.)Sushma Mehrotra Director
Mr.Gian Vijeshwar Director
Mr.B B Tandon Director
Mr.B M Oza Director
Dr.S Ramesh Director
Mr.A K Puri Director
Mr.M P Mehrotra Director
Mr.Somesh Mehrotra Director
Mr.N C Sundararajan Director
Mr.M G Diwan Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Neeraj Arora Director
Mr.K K Soni Director - Finance & CFO
Mr.R Bandyopadhyay Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Mehrotra Independent Director
Mr.S K Agarwal Managing Director
Mr.Vikas Mehrotra Non Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.H Consul Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.H Consul Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.K K Soni Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Ramesh C Pandey Group Head
Mr.Manoj Jain Group Head
Mr.Dinesh Negi Group Head - Accounts
Mr.S C Agarwal Vice President
Mr.L Thirumoorthy Vice President - Accounts
Oct 27, 12:00 am
Oct 27, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!