Home  »  Company  »  Vora Construction Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vora Construction Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jay Rameshchandra Patel Additional Director
Mr.Jigar Sanjay Patel Additional Director
Mr.Purushottam Bohra Director
Mr.Jigar Sanjaybhai Patel Director
Mr.Jay Rameshchandra Patel Director
Mr.Parasmal Jain Director
Mr.Vinod Chopra Director
Mr.Parasmal Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vinod Chopra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Parasmal Jain (Gulechha) Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Purushottam Bohra Managing Director
Ms.Madhuri Bohra Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anand Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Purshottam Bohra Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!