Home  »  Company  »  VRL Logistics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

VRL Logistics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Vijay Sankeshwar Chairman & Managing Director
Dr.Prabhakar Kore Independent Director
Mr.J S Korlahalli Independent Director
Mr.C Karunakara Shetty Independent Director
Mr.Shankarasa Ladwa Independent Director
Dr.Anand Pandurangi Independent Director
Mrs.Medha Pawar Independent Director
Mr.Chantam K Shetty Independent Director
Dr.Prabhakar B Kore Independent Director
Mr.Jayateerth S Korlahalli Independent Director
Mr.Anand Sankeshwar Managing Director
Mr.Darius D Pandole Nominee Director
Mr.Ramesh Shetty Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.S R Prabhu Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Dr.Raghottam Akamanchi Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Ramesh Shetty Non Executive Director
Dr.Raghottam Akamanchi Non Executive Director
Dr.Ashok Shettar Non Executive Director
Dr.Ashok Shivayogappa Shettar Non Executive Director
Mr.S R Prabhu Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sunil Nalavadi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Aniruddha A Phadnavis Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Aniruddha Phadnavis Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Raghavendra B Malgi Vice President - Accounts
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!