Home  »  Company  »  VST Tillers Tractors Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

VST Tillers Tractors Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.K P Anuradha Additional Director
Ms.Siva Kameswari Vissa Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.V K Surendra Chairman
Mr.V K Surendra Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.V V Pravindra Deputy Managing Director
Mr.A Hishikawa Director
Mr.V V Pravindra Director
Mr.B C S Iyengar Director
Mr.K K Rai Director
Mr.V Ramachandran Director
Mr.M K Bannerjee Director
Mr.R Subramanian Director
Mr.B C S Iyengar Director - Corporate Strategy
Mr.B C S Iyengar Executive Director
Mr.B C S lyengar Executive Director
Mr.V T Ravindra Executive Director
Mr.K M Pai Independent Director
Mr.M K Bannerjee Independent Director
Mr.R Subramanian Independent Director
Mr.V P Mahendra Managing Director
Mr.V V Pravindra Non Executive Director
Mr.V P Mahendra Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.R Thiyagarajan Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R Thiyagarajan CFO & Executive Vice President
Mr.R Thiyagarajan CFO & Vice President
Mr.V P Mahendra Chief Executive Officer
Mr.U K Subbaiah Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Subash B K Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Chinmaya Khatua Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Chinmaya Khatua Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.R Thiyagarajan V P & Chief Financial Officer
Mr.R Thiyagarajan V P Finance & CFO
Oct 28, 5:50 pm
Oct 28, 5:59 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!