Home  »  Company  »  Vyapar Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vyapar Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Abbas A Rassai Chairman
Mr.Abbas A Rassai Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Parvez M Master Director
Mr.Ramesh W Lalwaney Director
Mr.Hussain M Cementwala Director
Mr.Hussain A Rassai Joint Chairman/Chairperson
Mr.Akil A Rassai Managing Director
Mr.Akil A Rassai Managing Director & CEO
Mrs.Shabana Mistry Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Kumar Singla Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Anil Kumar Singla Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Hussain A Rassai Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!