Home  »  Company  »  W S Industries (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

W S Industries (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.K Rajasekar Additional Director
Ms.Hema Pasupatheeswaran Additional Director
Mr.Ramachandran Karthik Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.V Srinivasan Chairman
Mr.V Srinivasan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.K Rajasekar Director
Mr.G V Viswanath Director
Mr.G Balasubramanyan Director
Mr.N Srinivasan Director
Mr.Julian C Schroeder Director
Mr.K Raman Director
Mr.Narayan Sethuramon Managing Director
Mr.Narayan Sethuramon Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Murali Venkatraman Vice Chairman
Mr.Murali Venkatraman Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Murali Venkatraman Vice Chairman & Non Exe.Dire
Mr.Murali Venkatraman Vice Chairman & Whole Time Dir
Mr.S Suresh Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.B Swaminathan CFO & Compliance Officer