Home  »  Company  »  WABCO India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

WABCO India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.M Lakshminarayan Chairman
Mr.M Lakshminarayan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.D E Udwadia Director
Mr.Narayan K Seshadri Director
Mr.Nikhil Madhukar Varty Director
Ms.Lisa Brown Director
Mr.Trevor Lucas Director
Mr.Kurt Lehmann Director
Mr.Michael Edward Thompson Director
Mr.Vincent Pickering Director
Mr.Leon Liu Director
Dr.Lakshmi Venu Independent Director
Mr.P Kaniappan Managing Director
Mr.Vincent Pickering Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Jorge Solis Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Shivaram Narayanswami Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Sean Ernest Deason Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Michael Edward Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.P Kaniappan Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.T S Rajagopalan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.R S Raja Gopal Sastry Chief Financial Officer
Mr.M C Gokul Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R Madhavan Company Secretary & GM - Finance
Mr.N Sivalai Senthilnathan Company Secretary & GM - Finance
Mr.R Madhavan General Manager - Finance & Co. Secretary