Home  »  Company  »  Wall Street Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Wall Street Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Preeti Malhotra Additional Director
Ms.Divya Modi Additional Director
Mr.Sudip Bandyopadhyay Additional Director
Mr.Ramesh Venkataraman Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Saket Agarwal Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Sudip Bandyopadhyay Chairman
Mr.Dilip Modi Chairman
Mr.Sudip Bandyopadhyay Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Subroto Chattopadhyay Chairman / Chair Person
Ms.Divya Tongya Chairperson
Mrs.Divya Modi -Tongya Chairperson
Mr.Brij Gopal Daga Director
Ms.Preeti Malhotra Director
Mr.Madhukar R Sardar Director
Ms.Divya Modi Director
Mr.Sudip Bandyopadhyay Director
Mr.Subroto Chattopadhyay Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Subroto Chattopadhyay Independent Director
Mr.Madhukar R Sardar Independent Director
Mr.Sudip Bandyopadhyay Independent Director
Mr.Brij Gopal Daga Independent Director
Mr.Dilip Modi Non Executive Chairman
Ms.Preeti Malhotra Non Independent Director
Mr.Brij Gopal Daga Non Independent Director
Mr.Subroto Chattopadhyay Non.Exe.Independent Director
Ms.Divya Modi -Tongya Promotor Director
Mr.Rajeev Maheshwari Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Arun Ajmera Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Gopal Tiwari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Bharat Adnani Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Vandita R Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Chaitali Desai Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Vandita R Agarwal Company Secretary
Ms.Chaitali Desai Company Secretary
Ms.Vandita R Agarwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Gopal Tiwari Financial Controller