Home  »  Company  »  Wallfort Financial Services Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Wallfort Financial Services Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Sangeeta Bharadia Additional Director
Mr.Pramod Gupte Additional Director
Mr.Ritesh Chandalia Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Bharadia Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Anil Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Anil Jain Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Anil Parekh Director
Mr.Ajay Mantri Director
Mr.Pramod Gupte Director
Mr.Ashok Bharadia Director
Mr.Krishnagopal Biyani Director
Mr.Vijay Gaggar Director
Mr.Krishnagopal Biyani Independent Director
Mr.Pramod Gupte Independent Director
Mr.Ritesh Chandalia Independent Director
Mr.Ajay Mantri Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Bharadia Managing Director
Mr.Anil Jain Managing Director
Mr.Yash Golecha Whole Time Director
Mr.Yash Golechha Whole Time Director
Mr.Deepak Lahoti Whole Time Director
Mr.Manoj Bharadia Whole Time Director
Mr.Deepak Lahoti WholeTime Director & CFO
Mrs.Sangeeta Bharadia Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Deepak Lahoti Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Nishit Golchha Compliance Officer
Mr.Nishit Golechha Compliance Officer
Mr.Aniket Ashok Bharadia Compliance Officer
Mr.Aniket Bharadia Compliance Officer
Mr.Pratik Bharadia Manager
Mr.Sandeep Jangir Senior Manager
Mr.Vijay Bharadia Vice President
Mr.Sunil Bharadia Vice President
Mr.Shrivallabh Bharadia Vice President - Accounts
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!