Home  »  Company  »  Warner Multimedia Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Warner Multimedia Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ram Prakash Chowdhary Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Jagdish Prasad Purohit Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Kailash Prasad Purohit Executive Director
Mrs.Saroj Devi Kothari Independent Director
Mr.Dhurva Narayan Jha Independent Director
Mr.Dhruva Narayan Jha Independent Director
Mr.Jagdish Prasad Purohit Managing Director
Mr.Dhruva Narayan Jha Managing Executive Officer
Mr.Kailash Prasad Purohit Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dhruva Narayan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashok Bothra Compliance Officer
Ms.Ritika Agarwal Compliance Officer
Ms.Nandani Agarwal Compliance Officer
Oct 28, 11:45 am
Oct 28, 11:54 am
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!