Home  »  Company  »  Warren Tea Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Warren Tea Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Man Mohan Burman Additional Director
Mr.Akhil Ruia Additional Director
Mr.Ankit Ruia Additional Director
Mrs.Sonia Barman Additional Director
Mr.Rajat Agarwalla Additional Director
Mr.Nand Gopal Khaitan Additional Director
Mr.Dharam Pal Jindal Additional Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Agarwalla Additional Director
Mr.Navneet Krishna Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Govind Goenka Additional Director
Mr.C K Dhanuka Chairman
Mr.Chandra K Dhanuka Chairman
Mr.Vinay K Goenka Chairman
Mr.Chandra K. Dhanuka Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.A K Ruia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Chandra K Dhanuka Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Anup Kaur Bindra Director
Mrs.A K Bindra Director
Mr.L Halwasiya Director
Mr.N G Khaitan Director
Mr.Lalit Halwasiya Director
Mr.A K Ruia Director
Mr.S Bhoopal Director
Mr.N Dutta Director
Dr.S Sarma Director
Mrs.S Barman Director
Mr.Vinay K Goenka Executive Chairman
Mr.Ravi Kidwai Joint Managing Director
Mr.Gurinder Singh Sodhi Joint Managing Director
Mr.S K Ghosh Managing Director
Mr.Pradip K. Khaitan Vice Chairman
Mr.P K Bose Vice Chairman
Mr.Pradip K Khaitan Vice Chairman
Mr.A K Ruia Whole Time Director
Mr.Akhil Ruia Whole Time Director
Mr.Ankit Ruia Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S K Mukhopadhyay Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Siddhartha Roy Exec. Director & Co. Secretary
Mr.Siddhartha Roy Executive Director (Legal) & Company Secretary
Mr.Siddhartha Roy President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Siddhartha Roy President - Legal & Co. Secretary