Home  »  Company  »  Waterbase Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Waterbase Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rahul Kapur Additional Director
Mr.Vikram M Thapar Chairman
Mr.Vikram M Thapar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Varun Thapar Director
Mrs.Jyoti Thapar Director
Mr.Ranjit Mehta Director
Ms.Ayesha Thapar Director
Mr.Adarsh Saran Director
Mrs.Jyothi Thapar Director
Lt. Gen.Deepak Summanwar Director
Mr.Nakul Kamani Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Bhandari Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Bhandari Independent Director
Lt. Gen.Deepak Summanwar Independent Director
Mr.Nakul Kamani Independent Director
Mr.Ranjit Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Vikramaditya Mohan Thapar Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Varun Aditya Thapar Non Executive Director
Mr.Adarsh Saran Non Executive Director
Mrs.Jyoti Thapar Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Nanjapa Chief Executive
Mr.Ashok Nanjapa Chief Executive & Manager
Mr.Ashok Nanjapa Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ramakanth V Akula Chief Executive Officer
Mr.S Giridhari Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Suguna Krishnamurthy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.G Venkatram Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!