Home  »  Company  »  Web Element Solutions Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Web Element Solutions Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shailesh B Patel Executive Director
Mr.Samir Gajjar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Satyanarayan Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kirankumar Navinchandra Shukla Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Nayan Jaswant Kumar Shah Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Yadvender Singh S Kanwar Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Sneha Nagori Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!