Home  »  Company  »  Welcast Steels Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Welcast Steels Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Komal Shaival Majmudar Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Vinod Narain Chairman
Mr.Vinod Narain Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Vinod Narain Chairman,NonInd&NonExeDirector
Mr.Bhadresh K Shah Director
Mr.D P Dhanuka Director
Mr.R P Agarwal Director
Mr.Ashok A Nichani Director
Mr.Sanjay Shailesh Majmudar Director
Mr.Rajendra S Shah Director
Mr.Pradip R Shah Director
Mr.Ashok A Nichani Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Shailesh Majmudar Independent Director
Mr.Rajendra S Shah Independent Director
Mr.Pradip R Shah Independent Director
Mr.D P Dhanuka Independent Director
Mr.Bhadresh K Shah Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mrs.Khushali Samip Solanki Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.V V R Mohana Rao Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Yash Raj Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Yash Raj Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V V R Mohana Rao Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S N Jetheliya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.M Manjunatha Reddy Company Secretary
Mr.M Manjunath Reddy Company Secretary
Mr.S N Jetheliya Company Secretary
Mr.P Rajendra Kumar Sr. Manager & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!