Home  »  Company  »  Wellesley Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Wellesley Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vishnu Gopal Rajgarhia Additional Director
Mr.Piyush Prakash Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mrs.Kirti Gupta Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Deepak Jalan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Amar Singh Director
Mr.Amar Singh Bhati Director
Mr.Piyush Prakash Director
Mr.Deepak Jalan Director
Dr.M C Gupta Director
Mr.Sanjeev Saxena Director
Mr.Manoj Gupta Director
Mr.Sapan Mohan Garg Director
Mr.Piyush Prakash Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Amar Singh Bhati Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Deepak Jalan Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mrs.Kirti Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Piyush Prakash Independent Director
Mr.Deepak Jalan Independent Director
Mr.Vishnu Gopal Rajgarhia Independent Director
Mr.Gyanendra Prakash Managing Director
Mr.Dilip Singh Dasila Managing Director
Mr.Vishnu Gopal Rajgarhia Non Executive Director
Mr.Piyush Prakash Non Executive Director
Mr.Deepak Jalan Non Executive Director
Mr.Manoj Gupta Non Executive Director
Mr.Sapan Mohan Garg Non Executive Director
Mr.Sanjeev Saxena Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sumeer Narain Mathur CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Sumeer Narain Mathur CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sumeer Narain Mathur Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sumeer Narain Mathur Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 27, 12:00 am
Oct 27, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!