Home  »  Company  »  Welspun India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Welspun India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Arvind Kumar Singhal Additional Director
Mr.Arun Todarwal Additional Director
Mr.Balkrishan Goenka Chairman
Mr.B K Goenka Chairman
Mr.B K Goenka Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Apurba Kumar Dasgupta Director
Mr.A K Dasgupta Director
Mr.Ajay Sharma Director
Mr.Ram Gopal Sharma Director
Mr.Dadi B Engineer Director
Mr.Arvind Kumar Singhal Director
Mr.Arun Todarwal Director
Ms.Dipali Goenka Executive Director
Ms.Dipali Goenka Joint Managing Director
Mr.R R Mandawewala Managing Director
Mr.Rajesh Mandawewala Managing Director
Mr.Ajay Sharma Nominee Director
Mr.Shailendra Nadkarni Nominee Director
Mr.Arun Todarwal Nominee Director
Ms.Padma Betai Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Altaf Jiwani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Shashikant Thorat Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shashikant Thorat Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.A K Joshi Director - Operations
Mr.Anil Channa Executive Director - Operations
Mr.Anil Channa Executive Director - Operations & Mktg.
Mr.Suneel Mohnot President - Commercial
Mr.Dinesh Jain President - Finance
Mr.D S Kalra President - Projects
Mr.Mukesh Savlani Vice President - Marketing