Home  »  Company  »  Wendt India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Wendt India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Peter Verholen Alternate Director
Mr.M M Murugappan Chairman
Mr.M M Murugappan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Shrinivas G Shirgurkar Director
Mr.Srinivas G Shirgurkar Director
Mr.Peter Verholen Director
Mr.K Srinivasan Director
Mr.K S Shetty Director
Mr.Edmar Allitsch Director
Mr.Shrinivas G Shirgurkar Independent Director
Mr.K S Shetty Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.J H Sastry AVP - Lean, HR & Management Systems
Mr.S Sundariya Business Head
Mr.D K Hotta Business Head
Mr.M S Venkatesh Business Head
Mr.Rajesh Khanna Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Mukesh Kumar Hamirwasia Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Mukesh Kumar Hamirwasia Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Akanksha Buawat Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Apeksha Nagori Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Akanksha Bijawat Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Apeksha Nagori Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.J H Sastry Head
Mr.D R Kulkarni Head
Dr.Anway Maiti Head
Dr.Anway Maiti Head - Research & Development
Mr.D R Kulkarni Head - Tecnology
Mr.M S Venkatesh Unit Head
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!