Home  »  Company  »  Western India Shipyard Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Western India Shipyard Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Kumar Agarwal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.R S Nakra Director
Mrs.Rajani Podar Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Agarwal Director
Mr.Ashok R Chitnis Director
Mr.Askok R Chitnis Director
Mr.Ashwani Kumar Director
Mr.T Asokraj Director
Mr.Ravi V Nevatia Director
Cdr.S K Mutreja Wholetime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dilip Vengurlekar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Muthuswamy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ravi R Nevatia Company Secretary
Mr.J C F Sequeira Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.J C F Sequeira Vice President (Corp. Affairs) & Co. Secretary
Mr.J C F Sequeira VP (Corp. Affairs) & Co. Secretary
Oct 24, 12:00 am
Oct 24, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!