Home  »  Company  »  Wheels India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Wheels India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S Ram Chairman
Mr.S Ram Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.S Ram Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Christopher Michael Benedict Akers Director
Mr.Aroon Raman Director
Mr.S Prasad Director
Mr.T S Vijayaraghavan Director
Mr.T K Seshadri Director
Mr.J M A Akers Director
Mr.S Viji Director
Mr.S Ram Executive Chairman
Mr.B Santhanam Independent Director
Mr.Aroon Raman Independent Director
Mr.S Prasad Independent Director
Mr.T S Vijayaraghavan Independent Director
Ms.Bharati Rao Independent Director
Mr.Srivats Ram Managing Director
Mr.S Ram Non Executive Chairman
Mr.S Viji Non Executive Director
Mr.Christopher M B Akers Non Executive Director
Mr.Paul G Reitz Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Srivathsan CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.S Srivathsan Company Secretary & President - Finance
Mr.S Srivathsan President & Co. Secretary
Mr.S Srivathsan President - Finance & Co. Secretary