Home  »  Company  »  Whirlpool of India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Whirlpool of India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sonu Bhasin Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Arvind Uppal Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Arvind Uppal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Arvind Uppal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Vikas Singhal Executive Director
Mr.Anil Berera Executive Director & CFO
Ms.Sonu Halan Bhasin Independent Director
Mr.Anand Narain Bhatia Independent Director
Mr.Sonu Bhasin Independent Director
Mr.Simon J Scarff Independent Director
Mr.Anand Bhatia Independent Director
Mr.Sanjiv Verma Independent Director
Mr.Sunil D’Souza Managing Director
Mr.Robert Lawrence Mink Non Executive Director
Mr.Vikas Singhal Whole Time Director
Mr.Anil Berera Whole Time Director
Mr.Syed Shahzad Akhtar Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Roopali Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer