Home  »  Company  »  Williamson Financial Services Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Williamson Financial Services Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.A Khaitan Chairman
Mr.A Khaitan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Amritanshu Khaitan Director
Mr.T R Swaminathan Director
Mr.D Khaitan Director
Mr.G Saraf Director
Mr.J Hazarika Director
Mr.C K Pasari Director
Mr.K K Baheti Director
Mr.R S Jhawar Director
Ms.Nandini Khaitan Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S R Mundhra CFO & Manager
Mr.P Bandyopadhyay Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.P Bandyopadhyay Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.S R Mundhra Manager