Home  »  Company  »  Williamson Magor & Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Williamson Magor & Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Amritanshu Khaitan Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Ms.Sonali Singh Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.B M Khaitan Chairman
Mr.B M Khaitan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.H M Parekh Director
Dr.R Srinivasan Director
Mr.Bharat Bajoria Director
Mr.T R Swaminathan Director
Mr.Padam Kumar Khaitan Director
Mr.A Khaitan Director
Mr.G Momen Director
Mr.R S Jhawar Director
Mr.Deepak Khaitan Vice Chairman
Mr.A Khaitan Vice Chairman & Non Exe.Dire
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Tuladri Mallick CFO & Manager
Mr.H U Sanghavi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.H U Sanghavi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.D Pal Choudhury Manager


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.