Home  »  Company  »  Wim Plast Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Wim Plast Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ghisulal D Rathod Chairman
Mr.Ghisulal D Rathod Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Mahendra N Patel Director
Mr.Pushp Raj Singhvi Director
Mr.Harilal L Boolani Director
Mr.Prem G Manghani Director
Mr.Pankaj G Rathod Director
Mr.S M Khinvesra Director
Mr.Fatechand M Shah Director
Mr.Harilal Laxmlchand Boolani Director
Mr.Mahendra F Sundesha Director
Mrs.Karishma P Rathod Director
Mr.Pushp Raj Singhvi Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep G Rathod Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pradeep Rathod Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Pradeep G Rathod Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Madhusudan Jangid Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Madhusudan R Jangid Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Kapil Dhirajlal Joshi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kapil D Joshi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kapil D Joshi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 24, 12:00 am
Oct 24, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!