Home  »  Company  »  Winsome Breweries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Winsome Breweries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R K Bagrodia Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.R K Bagrodia Chairman and Managing director
Mr.V P Choudhary Director
Mrs.Sneh Bagrodia Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Pradeep Chaturvedi Director
Mr.Dipankar Sengupta Director
Mr.Sumer Chand Jain Director
Mrs.Sneh Bagrodia Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shantanu Bagrodia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Bagga Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Anupam Agr Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rahul Kumar Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vidhi Chaudhary Company Secretary
Mr.Himanshi Madan Company Secretary
Oct 28, 10:20 am
Oct 28, 10:29 am
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!