Home  »  Company  »  Winsome Yarns Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Winsome Yarns Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Satish Bagrodia Chairman
Mr.Satish Bagrodia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Director
Mr.Suresh Kumar Singla Director
Mr.Brij Mohan Padha Director
Mr.Ashish Bagrodia Director
Mr.Brij Mohan Khanna Director
Mr.Chandra Mohan Director
Mr.Kollengode Padmanabhan Ramakrishnan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Ishika Aggarwal Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Independent Director
Mr.K P Ramakrishnan Independent Director
Mr.Manish Bagrodia Managing Director
Mr.Vinay Kumar Nominee Director
Mr.Joginder Kumar Gupta Nominee Director
Mr.Suresh Kumar Singla Nominee Director
Mr.Brij Mohan Padha Nominee Director
Mr.J K Gupta Nominee Director
Mr.Aditya Kumar Roychoudhary Nominee Director
Mr.S K Singla Nominee Director
Mr.Yashpal Barar Nominee Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Non Exe.Ind.Addnl.Director
Mr.Rohtash Kumar Kucheria Non Exe.Ind.Addnl.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anand Balkishan Sharma CFO & President
Mr.Deepak Mahajan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vinod Jaria Financial Controller
Mr.Ajay Pareek General Manager (Accounts)
Mr.Sanjeev Aggarwal GM (Accounts)
Mr.K V Singhal GM (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Mr.K V Singhal GM (Legal) & Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!