Home  »  Company  »  Wintac Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Wintac Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Paranjothy Additional Director
Mr.Toby Simon Additional Director
Mr.S T R Mady Chairman
Mr.S T R Mady Chairman / Chair Person
Ms.Kavitha Krishnamoorthy Director
Mr.R A Thirumoorti Director
Mr.Arun Eashwar Director
Dr.K Paranjothy Director
Mr.B R Arun Eashwar Director
Dr.C Prakash Director
Dr.K Nagarajan Director
Mr.Arun Eashwar Independent Director
Mr.R A Thirumoorti Independent Director
Mr.Ra Thirumoorti Independent Director
Mrs.Kavitha Krishnamoorthy Independent Women Director
Mr.S Jayaprakash Mady Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.B P Thyagaraj A.V.P. (Finance) & Secretary
Mr.B P Thyagaraj Asst. Vice President - Fin. & Co. Secretary
Mr.V S Krupendra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.B P Thyagaraj GM (Finance) & Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!