Home  »  Company  »  Wockhardt Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Wockhardt Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Baldev Raj Arora Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Ms.Tasneem Zakaria Mehta Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Dr.Habil Khorakiwala Chairman & Group CEO
Dr.Habil Khorakiwala Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Shekhar Datta Director
Dr.Sanjaya Baru Director
Mr.D S Brar Director
Dr.Abid Hussain Director
Mr.Bharat Patel Director
Mr.R A Shah Director
Mr.Aman Mehta Director
Dr.Huzaifa Khorakiwala Executive Director
Dr.Sanjaya Baru Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Tasneem Mehta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.D S Brar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shekhar Datta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Aman Mehta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Davinder Singh Brar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Murtaza Khorakiwala Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vijay Khetan AVP, Compl. Officer & Co. Secretary
Mr.Giri Giridhar Chief Financial Offi cer
Mr.Giri Giridhar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manas Datta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Giridhar Sanjeevi Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Amruta Avasare Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nimesh Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vijay Khetan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Narendra Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vijay Khetan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Dr.Yatendra Kumar President
Mr.Sanjeev Mehta President
Mr.Giri Giridhar President - Finance
Mr.Nalin Garg President - Human Resources
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!