Home  »  Company  »  Women's Next Loungeries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Women's Next Loungeries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mahipal Budheliya Additional Director
Mr.Naveen Shankar Jain Additional Director
Mr.Vimal Prakash Dubey Additional Director
Mrs.Premila Bhavesh Bhanushali Additional Director
Mr.Rajesh Bhanushali Additional Director
Mr.Bhavesh Tulsidas Bhanushali Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Pawan Puri Director
Ms.Premila Bhanushali Director
Mr.Anand Bhanushali Executive Director
Mr.Anand Khimji Bhai Bhanushali Executive Director
Mrs.Premila Bhavesh Bhanushali Executive Director
Mr.Gaurav Arora Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jaiprakash Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pawan Puri Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vimal Prakash Dubey Independent Director
Mr.Mahipal Pravinbhai Budheliya Independent Director
Mr.Ashish Buddhisagar Varma Independent Director
Mr.Naveen Shankar Jain Independent Director
Mr.Bhavesh Tulsidas Bhanushali Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anil H Sinha Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anil Sinha Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anilkumar Sinha Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Reena Bajaj Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Alka Prem Kumar Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Anup Vishwakarma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Divyarajsinh Zala Company Secretary
Mr.Manoj V Katarmal Head - Finance & Accounts


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.